Filipino Favorites

573-426-2001
1051 E 18th St, Rolla, MO 65401
Hours Tues-Sat 11AM-6PM  filipinofavorites11@gmail.com

Reviews

  • By far the BEST FOOD TRUCK in the area! The Lumpia are the best ever!! Kabobs and Pancit are AMAZING!! The owner is so sweet! Fast service, had my food out of the window before I got my card in my wallet!! Hot n Fresh!! If you haven’t tried them, you must!! Definitely different from anything around! Rolla should welcome a restaurant from Filipino Favorites!!

    Crystal McKee Avatar Crystal McKee
    December 17, 2021

    I have tried everything!!! It’s amazing!! My favorites are your fried rice and lumpia’s!!! But that doesn’t stop me from changing it up every time you guys are in town!!!

    Billie Bettigrew Avatar Billie Bettigrew
    August 6, 2021

    They have amazing food and their prices are wonderful! I highly recommend them!

    Micah Disbrow Avatar Micah Disbrow
    December 10, 2021

    Delicious! A must try food!

    Sara Lewis Avatar Sara Lewis
    August 11, 2021

    Delicious food, very friendly people and prices are great!

    Shannon Waldron Avatar Shannon Waldron
    June 26, 2021

    they have wonderful food reasonable prices and two of the best people i have ever met. they rock the food truck world

    Sheryl Seals Avatar Sheryl Seals
    June 26, 2021
  • Guys... If you haven't tried their food yet, you're missing out! I just finished my lunch from there (1st time today WILL be back again) and OMG the food is so good! So good! 🤩🤩🤩

    Whitney Goire Avatar Whitney Goire
    December 15, 2021

    Always love getting food when they’re at Phelps Health

    Kassidy Taylor Avatar Kassidy Taylor
    June 26, 2021

    great food and specials !lumpia is amazing, and daily specials for (normally) $9.99 include meat, noodles or fried rice, veggies and 2 lumpia! 5 stars! both for the food truck and the brick and mortar location across from the softball fields, next to the movie theatre. we try to do takeout at least once a week.

    Kathy Morris Avatar Kathy Morris
    April 1, 2022

    Good stuff! We usually like to order one of everything and share mixed plates between everyone in the family.

    Melissa Ganz Avatar Melissa Ganz
    August 7, 2021

    Literally the best food ever !!

    ThomasAmber Roach Avatar ThomasAmber Roach
    August 11, 2021

    We got the chicken adobo with fried rice, the kabob combo with noodles and 2 siopao. Loved everything ❤️! Definitely 1# place on our list to go out now. We also plan to try everything on their menu. Can't wait to take advantage of their cute seating area outside. Thank you for the awesome experience !!!

    Catherine Ray Avatar Catherine Ray
    March 10, 2022
  • The food is amazing!! You will not be disappointed

    Kimberly Fatka Gibson Avatar Kimberly Fatka Gibson
    August 6, 2021

    Had a wonderful lunch today! We tried a little bit of everything and I have ZERO complaints. The owners and staff were so friendly!!! I cant wait to go back. Lumpia was on point, and they even have coke in glass bottles 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 can’t wait to go back. Definitely authentic and such a nice change in pace from what seems to be only 100 burger places in town.

    Teresa Torsiello-Miller Avatar Teresa Torsiello-Miller
    March 16, 2022

    Amazing food truck !!! Absolutely love when they come to Phelps health and I get to eat if for lunch!! So delicious highly recommend!!

    Casey Hinkle Avatar Casey Hinkle
    June 26, 2021

    I can say with absolute authority as a very well-rounded man who is more than willing to try all food, that every single item on the menu is amazing. This is after ordering and eating everything that they have the offer in one sitting. 10/10

    Brett Swanson Avatar Brett Swanson
    October 31, 2021

    We LOVE when Filipino Favorites is in town. The food is always hot and delicious and served fast. Plus you get a lot for your money. My four year old could eat Lumpia and sauce for every meal. Don’t miss out!

    Rachel Moncrief Avatar Rachel Moncrief
    August 24, 2021

    Best food, great service, honest people. You seriously MUST try the lumpia & chicken kabobs!

    Danielle Galloway Avatar Danielle Galloway
    June 26, 2021
  • Great food. I look forward to their truck!

    Janet Roberts Avatar Janet Roberts
    June 26, 2021

    Best food truck around!! Friendly staff and THE BEST kabobs 🤤

    Becca Conner Avatar Becca Conner
    June 26, 2021

    Great service and amazing food! glad to have them in Rolla!

    Jordan Stoddard Avatar Jordan Stoddard
    March 10, 2022

    Service and food are fantastic. Highly recommend

    Nyssa Chambers Avatar Nyssa Chambers
    June 26, 2021

    Absolutely delicious and authentic. The Chicken adobo was juicy and falling off the bone, the pancit and my favorite, the lumpias, were all spot on. Love to support a local food business! I will be back weekly for lunch.

    August Rolufs Avatar August Rolufs
    April 22, 2022

    By far the best food at the fair. I cannot wait until you are set up in town.

    Craig Behrens Avatar Craig Behrens
    June 27, 2021
  • The food is fantastic! Especially the lumpia and pork kabobs! The owners are wonderful people too. I definitely recommend giving them a try.

    Amber Harris Avatar Amber Harris
    June 26, 2021

    Food was delicious and service prompt and friendly...highly recommended!!

    Nicki Watkins Avatar Nicki Watkins
    August 24, 2021

    If you haven't tried Filipino Favorites yet, you're truly missing out! Today I got sauced chicken with rice, pancit, two lumpia and of course I got 2 empanadas. So freaking good!!! But then again, everything they have is awesome.

    Kristy Muller Avatar Kristy Muller
    April 8, 2022

    We love the food and service. The lumpia rolls are Amazing as well as the fried rice and kabobs. We are definitely excited to try all of the menu options to determine what our absolute favorite is.

    Rodney Creech Avatar Rodney Creech
    December 10, 2021

    Seriously the best food truck around. Was recently in Orlando at world food trucks and would take local Filipino favorites any day over any of those trucks. Great food, affordable menu, and honest owners make the perfect mix. Highly recommend!

    Corey Galloway Avatar Corey Galloway
    June 26, 2021

    Delicious food- Definitely recommend

    Troy Jeremias Avatar Troy Jeremias
    August 7, 2021
  • Great food!! Nicely priced too!!Excellent service by friendly people..... Everytime is a great time and the food NEVER DISAPPOINTS!!

    Debra Mann Avatar Debra Mann
    June 29, 2021

    Great food! Adobo Pork was 🔥

    Layton Baebler Avatar Layton Baebler
    May 7, 2022

    Great food at the Meramec community fair!!

    Paul Parker Avatar Paul Parker
    June 26, 2021

    Best food around for a different taste(not no hamburger!). I love it! I always go for kabobs! And my girls like the lumpia

    Jessie Sneathen Avatar Jessie Sneathen
    June 26, 2021

    Friendly owners and amazing food!

    Amber Edmondson Avatar Amber Edmondson
    August 6, 2021

    The food is delicious, the people are friendly. Prices are reasonable. If they opened up a restaurant it would probably do fantastic. I can't wait to visit the food truck again in Rolla and get some yummy food.

    Stephanie Jordan Avatar Stephanie Jordan
    June 26, 2021
  • The special was amazing. Chrinzo with fried rice and bell peppers carrots peas. With lumpia.

    Natalie Barber Golden Avatar Natalie Barber Golden
    March 31, 2022

    Great food, nice people. A+

    Brian Hughes Avatar Brian Hughes
    June 26, 2021

    Food was delicious and the service was fast. Nice to have something new and different for a food option in Rolla. Highly recommended!

    Kyle Ganz Avatar Kyle Ganz
    June 26, 2021

    Yall liked their Food Truck?? Mee tooo Try out their New Store Over by the Movie Theatre in Rolla! Filipino Favorites-- Great Authentic Food! Most Definitely The Tastiest. I could eat here multiple times a week. My favorite thing is their Lumpia and i also tried their special today Chicken Afritada. It was ON POINT Don't miss out on good some Eatin!

    Chelsea Atterberry Avatar Chelsea Atterberry
    April 1, 2022

    Filipino Favorites set up with our event today. They were on time, their food is delicious and their staff was super to work with.

    Rachel Guth Avatar Rachel Guth
    April 10, 2022

    No matter the location every time we see the big green machine we always have to go eat. The food is amazing and the customer service is fantastic. They make you feel like family every time. I highly recommend you try it. the Lumpias are amazing.

    Erica Helderle Avatar Erica Helderle
    December 14, 2021
  • they are always friendly and always happy to see people

    Megan Quick Avatar Megan Quick
    June 26, 2021

    My first taste from this culture. Food was amazing, especially the gluten free pancit and pork kabob. Will definitely frequent their new eatery when it opens. Service was prompt and friendly.

    Cynthia Newnham Brookshire Avatar Cynthia Newnham Brookshire
    March 4, 2022

    Amazing food, and great service!

    Cory Sims Avatar Cory Sims
    March 3, 2022

    Yall liked their Food Truck?? Mee tooo Try out their New Store Over by the Movie Theatre in Rolla! Filipino Favorites-- Great Authentic Food! Most Definitely The Tastiest. I could eat here multiple times a week. My favorite thing is their Lumpia and i also tried their special today Chicken Afritada. It was ON POINT Don't miss out on good some Eatin!

    Chelsea Atterberry Avatar Chelsea Atterberry
    April 1, 2022

    Filipino Favorites set up with our event today. They were on time, their food is delicious and their staff was super to work with.

    Rachel Guth Avatar Rachel Guth
    April 10, 2022

    No matter the location every time we see the big green machine we always have to go eat. The food is amazing and the customer service is fantastic. They make you feel like family every time. I highly recommend you try it. the Lumpias are amazing.

    Erica Helderle Avatar Erica Helderle
    December 14, 2021
%d bloggers like this: